1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

weekend, too short
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014 - 19:37

Woke up and one weather app on my phone said it was 31� and snowing and the other said it was 44� and raining. The sun was shining in my windows.

Got up, ran 6 miles, had some snacks, went to the bush store and bought a bush and some bark, and came home. Played with the puppy and the asshole next door, mowed the lawn, dug up a space for my new bush, burst a blood vessel in my finger, cleaned up, took a shower. Went out for ice cream with my basketball friends. Came home, made lasagna, played with the puppy some more. Took out the trash and recycling. Still haven't cleaned up inside, though.

Farewell, weekend, you were good to know.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019