1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

bad blood
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2014 - 20:38

Um, my blood pressure is still bad. I'm going to stop taking the pill. Maybe that's the reason. :(

Day 2 of being a Bad Employee went well but I'm starting to feel guilty about all the shit that's not getting done. I know it's not MY responsibility - I'm a low-level employee - but I'm the one who usually takes care of everything, and if I'm not doing it, ain't no one doing it.

Found a shit job at another company that I think I'll apply for. I don't think I'll survive two more months at my current job. For real. I'm going to have a heart attack and die.

My heart problems aren't just from my job.

I could ask for a no-estrogen pill. I suppose my giant boobs will go back to normal now, won't they.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019