1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, March 22
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2014 - 13:31

Came home for the weekend, at my parents' house. Had a dream my dad died - it was very sad. Had Spam for lunch - don't think I've ever had Spam before. Got the oil changed in my car. Will dig up some hen and chicks to take back. May go up the ski hill this afternoon but I'm not going to go skiing - hopefully next year I'll go a couple times. Going to see American Hustle tonight at the old theater.

Super unhappy with my job situation. It's never going to improve for me. I think I should seriously start looking for work here, try to move back here.

Watching women's basketball on the TV. Did you know the NCAA puts on the NIT but not the WNIT? How can they get away with that? Title IX was 1972 and I can't believe the inequalities that are still going on. Makes me mad.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019