1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday, March 14
Friday, Mar. 14, 2014 - 21:42

Friday night, just got home from watching the basketball with my basketball buddies. Sitting here with a face mask on, and a heating pad.

My boss was placed "on leave" and won't be coming back. Shit's a mess. I'm not jubilant - I feel bad for the people who had to do it. Next week will be awful, as will all the weeks after that. We'll have to figure out everything that's going on, making sure we don't miss anything. Today I found out about yet another shitty thing he did regarding the case he messed up and then dumped on me. Not that this now makes that better. Just a huge mess left behind.

I'm running a race tomorrow - I almost forgot about it today. I hope I remember to show up tomorrow. I should probably eat some dinner.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019