1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It's January
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014 - 15:56

Hi. I'm catsitting. We just watched the Jack Reacher movie. Neither the cat nor I cared for it. I am probably biased because of my dad, who has read the books and is boycotting the movie. I don't know what the cat's problem is. He probably just doesn't like the actors. I'm doing laundry, and the cat is looking out the window.

The good thing about getting construction done in your bathroom is that you have to clean up afterwards. I've gone through most of my bathroom products and have them divided into the following categories: hair, face, armpit, feet, body, and miscellaneous. I have an embarrassingly large number of things but I've gotten rid of some of the old dumb shit that I'll never use. I'm getting a handle on all my new beauty box products and the only unneeded excess I have now is in the foot category.

I'm thinking about writing a story about a guy who puts things on the wrong shelves in a drug store. Sounds interesting, doesn't it?

It's very nice and warm here and I'd have been doing some yard work except that the asshole next door still has those two guests who are even bigger assholes than her and I don't want to hear them barking their goddamn asshole heads off at me, and also it's JANUARY.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019