1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

making mashed potatoes and gravy
Sunday, Jan. 01, 2012 - 18:23

Don't know if I have anything to say. Typing long entries on my phone isn't appealing anymore. Also, I'm hungry.

I think running might save my life this year. Ran last night, ran this morning. Glad to have the running community and my friends to fall back on. Running solo, even, is such a good way to clear your mind and get some distance from your problems.

So - another new year, and another goddamn regular period, 28 days again. The bastard. Not that I'm complaining - regular is better than irregular - but why didn't our heavenly father decide that 48-day cycles should be the norm?

Anyway, best wishes for the new year. Healthy body healthy mind, and etc.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019