1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

illegitimate diary
1999-11-11 - 15:45:13

Dear Diaryland Diary,

Whenever I look at the word "Diaryland" I think it's "Dairyland," and then I wonder why there aren't pictures of cows around here, but then I remember that it's not "Dairyland" and it's really "Diaryland" and there doesn't need to be pictures of cows.

Whenever I see the word "warehouse" I think it's "whorehouse."

Poor Diaryland Diary, I've neglected you so much. But you know what? You were just a whim, just a one-night stand, really. I never wanted you. I didn't want the responsibility of keeping up a diary. I already have a legitimate web page, and I don't have enough time to take care of you the way you should be. Maybe I should give you up for adoption. Maybe I should kill you tonight and bury you out in the garden.

Love,

kelsi

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019