1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2011 - 11:12

I NEVER let myself do this, much less twice in a weekend, but I'm still in bed. I woke up at a reasonable time (reasonable given the time I went to bed last night) but can't be bothered getting up. Even though I have lots I could be doing. And I'd planned to make a good breakfast. Coffee, eggs, newspaper. But haven't done anything. Also I think I stink, but the effort to take a shower is putting me off and I probably won't do it until tonight. Even though I have to go out into public this afternoon. Who cares, will wear a hat.

I think I've figured out where the mice are coming from. I will employ cardboard to stop the little fuckers. I hope this works - I found a mouse poo on the top of my blender last night.

It snowed, need to shovel the sidewalk, after I get out of bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019