1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 10, 2011 - 21:41

Went out for a drink with a friend tonight and told her everything, mostly. She's very accepting and understanding, and it was good to be able to talk to her. I decided to call in again tomorrow - I'll go in for my office hours but won't go to work - fuck it, really, right? This makes me feel very emotionally fragile or something, but maybe I am.

Went to Target and Costco, got myself: two shirts, some pajama pants (not flannel), pads (for when your Diva Cup and your goddamn cervix refuse to get along for whatever stupid reason), contact solution (a new kind - hopefully my eyeballs will stop burning), and two pairs of wool socks! I'm happy with it all.

Going to call home now and then get into my bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019