1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Jul. 28, 2011 - 20:30

Updates: my ankle waa pretty bad this morning, was limping around, but it's okay now; my feet have also gotten in on it; my leg muscles are all sore now. I think the conclusion to be drawn from all of this is that not only is running not bad for my ankle, it is good for my ankle.

Updates: oh god, need a new job, I get angry every day. Things I'm expected to be doing now are not my job. The problem is, the people who know they're not my job no longer work there. Oh god. Oh god.

Updates: was going out with a friend tonight but he's incapacitated, so I've been at home. But I have not accomplished anything.

Updates: still to hot to cook but come on, I need to go to bed early tonight, I need to eat dinner soon. I'm opening the windows.

Updates: laptop is old and hot, new laptops are cheap, I can't get any work done on my old laptop, so I'm buying a new laptop. Decided.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019