1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Jul. 25, 2011 - 18:19

Well this suddenly turned into a weird day. I was at the fancy store and was blasted by the past on my way out. I can't talk about it and don't want to think about it. I will continue this entry as if it never happened.

I took my car to the auto glass place - $179. I suppose I'll go get a quote to fix the dents that the bastard hooligans also made, not that I'll get those fixed, but I'll add them to the police report. Also I noticed while driving home that there's a tiny crack coming out of a fixed ding on the windshield, so I suppose I'll need to get that fixed. Car! I rarely drive you! You cost me so much! Upcoming bills: insurance and registration.

They said it would take about an hour and a half to fix the window, and I was a short hop from the place where I get my eyebrows done, and my eyebrows had been given up on for a couple months, so I decided to run over there. After a hot loud and sweaty 15-minute walk, I arrived. Got them did, and she put makeup on me. I wish I could get someone to put makeup on me every day!

Now I need to make quinoa salad for a stupid thing tomorrow. It's a hot day. I might just watch the teevee all night long. Real Life: I Have Acne.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019