1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jul. 24, 2011 - 21:55

Was going to tell you about the scary thing that happened to me the other night - I had a scary dream and then woke up and the ghost of a robot was standing by my bed! For real! - but some jackalope broke one of the windows on my car on Friday night and altered my weekend plans. I just got back to town after a slow 200-mile drive with melting duct tape holding a cardboard cutout for the window. 'Twas a hot day.

On the plus side, I did go swimming in the lake a couple times and that's always refreshing.

I am tired and stressed out about all the things I have to do in the next month. And I need a new job. Crap - I have to go to work tomorrow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019