1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2011 - 21:35

They sell distilled water in the 'water' section at the store - how stupid is that? Does that make any sense? Seriously, I've been looking for that crap for years. I had to look up on the internet where to find distilled water when it's been hiding in the 'water' section all this time. Stupid!

Went on a 20-mile ride with a group. Holy mother. Glad I had those padded shorts. The elevation gain on the first half was apparently about 900 feet. On the way down I just kept picturing my wheels coming off and me sliding on the pavement. Um.

God. I don't want to do anything. I have so much to do. I'm watching The Proposal because it's on the teevee, even though I just watched it when I was home last time.

I've decided to go home this weekend. I want to go swimming in the lake, and I miss my dad!

p.s. need new job

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019