1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Jul. 08, 2011 - 21:34

I was snoodlummed (or whatever) into giving an interview for the news and if they choose to use my bits I know I'm going to sound (and look) stupid. Thanks for destroying my privacy, jerkface friends!

Have to get up early tomorrow to work at the merchandise booth early tomorrow. I hope no one shows up early - they should be sleeping in.

Then on Sunday I have to get up at 4 a.m., maybe even earlier. I need to be downtown before 5. Barf.

But then! After the race I'll stand around and cheer, and I'll drink my free beer and canoozle a second free beer, and I'll go cheer for the losers running the full marathon, and then I'll go to a bar to hang out and eat a bacon cheeseburger and drink more beer, and then I'll come home and shower and nap if there is enough time, and then I'll go over to a friend's house for a party! And then I don't have to go to work until 10 on Monday.

It'll be a fun weekend! Hopefully the news people decide to not use my stupid interview at all!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019