1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2011 - 19:48

Will focus on the task at hand, which right now is the race. It's the big race of the year, and it'll be a big weekend. I've decided to carry a disposable camera with me - why not? It'll be annoying but my race is shot anyway, as far as time goes, so I might as well have as much fun as possible. Options include a side ponytail and pink sweatbands. I will be wearing a running skirt and sunglasses so I will look pretty cool already, but a side ponytail, pink sweatbands, and a disposable camera will ensure that all my race photos will be spectacular. Photos of me from this year will probably appear in marketing materials for years to come.

Other tasks at hand: make dinner, and take out these g.d. contacts.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019