1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Happy Memorial Day to you
Monday, May. 30, 2011 - 15:16

Packing. Got sick of moving after about an hour, and I haven't even moved anything yet. Kind of wish I'd told my new landpeople that I'd move in today - don't want to wait it out.

Party yesterday was good. I'll have another at my new place, with jazzy lounge music.

I hate CDs and never listen to them - why do I have so many? Blech. And books - so heavy, so large! Can't get rid of them, though.

There's a mountain of boxes in the living room.

Tomorrow I have to work, and then go to a work party, and then I think I'll see if I can take a carload of crap over to my new place. Then, Wednesday, I'm taking the day off to move! Day off! Move! I will be wearing my ankle brace.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019