1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday, May 26
Thursday, May. 26, 2011 - 20:29

Agh, dude, this is how my day went:

Someone stole the back windshield wiper from my car overnight.

Both of my contacts are being bad today. I switched them, thinking maybe I had them in the wrong eye, but that wasn't it.

My ovaries hurt, the bastards feel like there are suction cups pulling on them.

Tensions among my coworkers are rising and we had a weird, uncomfortable meeting.

The person I was going to rent an apartment from starting next week neglected to tell me that the person who was going to move out isn't moving out, so no go.

I started a frantic search for apartments.

I went to the liquor store before yoga.

I didn't have to use my brace during yoga and my ankle hurt only during one of our standing poses.

The people I emailed about a better apartment than the one I was going to move into left me a message during yoga and I went to meet them half an hour later and the apartment is super-duper and they gave me the keys.

I'm cooking a small pizza and taking out my contacts.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019