1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday, May 19
Thursday, May. 19, 2011 - 21:46

I'm sure I complained about my eye doctors before but I am only now realizing what horrible shitfaces they were. Those shitfaces! All of them, except that one guy in Seattle!

Anyway, the other day I was all, oh, I should make an eye appointment before my insurance year ends next month, but I don't want to go to either shitface I've seen here, but now it's too late to make an appointment anywhere I bet because it always takes so long to get into those shitfaces it probably takes as long anywhere oh no!

Anyway, I called Shopko and got an appointment two days later, which was today, and the lady said my contacts are bad and have damaged my corneas, and also I have to wear my glasses for a week straight, and also after that I have to wear my glasses at least one full day a week, and also etc.

I'm testing out these new contacts that are very bouncy and perky. My eyes do not like them, but my eyes don't like anything right now, since they found out about the damaged corneas. So I guess the best thing to do right now is go to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019