1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

even thrift stores!
Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2011 - 21:37

The irony of overtime is that while you're making more money you're too busy to spend it.

My main problem is that I don't know how to shop, I don't know the secret ways. I need to find the store that the lesbians shop at - I'm sure they know where to get a plain goddamn button-down shirt. Wherever it is, it's the last place in the entire universe that carries plain goddamn button-down shirts. I do not want to wear pregnant peasant clothes and I don't want to wear frilly pirate frocks and I don't want to wear low-cut sleeveless tops with slivery accents. I want a plain goddamn button-down shirt that I can wear to my goddamn stupid job. Why is that so impossible.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019