1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

busy
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2011 - 19:39

Don't have a dayplanner - just realized this a few days ago - then I realized I might not have had one last year either. I don't know how I've managed without one, and no wonder I feel so unorganized.

Went to the bookstore at lunch today to get one but the bastards don't have any. Will go on Saturday to a different store that's having a sale.

Things to do on Saturday:
- 5K
- garage sale at my boss's house
- Record Store Day
- buy a dayplanner
- birthday party

Found two new houses to inquire about. Would love to live in my own little house again. Everything right now is the poops. Did I tell you my record player broke? Maybe my roommate fixed it, because he was apparently listening to records today (clues such as records lying around and the selector set to phono indicate such) but I can't imagine him fixing anything. Deadline to apply for job = 9:59 tonight. Must get to work, after I figure out what to eat for dinner.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019