1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

need help
Monday, Apr. 11, 2011 - 17:55

Someone I know is now an Arbonne lady and wants me to host an Arbonne party. Unfortunately I'm the worst person in the world to ask to host an Arbonne party because I'm hugely unsuccessful as a girl and antisocial.

However, I'm terribly vain. She gave me a sample of the RE9 products and they are lovely! My skin loves this shit! My skin hates most things, and when my skin loves something it's a really big deal around here.

My vanity is compelling me to get more of this stuff. I just looked at the Arbonne website and holy shit! If I want to buy adult-sized versions of these things it's $323! I'm vain, but I'm poor, and I have to pay for 25% of my ankle before I can think about spending all this money on having a lovely, smooth, glowing face.

I looked on ebay and you can get the set for $200. I must have it. I just have to figure out a way to avoid this Arbonne lady for the next year.

Someone please talk me out of this, because I'm seriously tempted and am seriously believing that I need this. I NEED THIS! Please tell me it's all made of lies.

I'm going to create an ebay account right now. I just found some sets for under $200!!!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019