1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

make amends or carry on another way
Sunday, Apr. 10, 2011 - 16:39

I like Firefox 4 - might go back to it. I still like Chrome, though. Which to choose?

Do you want to know how my second period using the Diva Cup is going? Well, it's about the same as the first. I mean, it's good, but I still don't know the secret. Sometimes I get it right and sometimes I don't and I can't tell what it's going to be.

Do you want to know how my ankle is? Well, it's getting better every day. It hurts when I walk on it too long in the brace but that's getting better and I walked a mile five times last week. Another day or two in the brace and then no more, then I'll be all normal, except for running. Will try a 30-second run in the next couple days to see how it is, to get ready for the 5K on Saturday.

I'm starting to clean out my room in preparation for my impending move. I like my roommate a lot but... you know.

Pasta salad with fresh mozzarella, tomatoes, basil (sorry, dried), vinegars & c. Forgot to get pine nuts. Black Keys on the radio - The Lengths.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019