1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

feet in bucket, jazz on radio
Thursday, Mar. 24, 2011 - 22:06

Soaking my foot which I just spelled as 'goot' in a hot bucket of epsom salts. And water. Have to figure out what to do for the next 15-20 minutes when all I want to do is go to bed. I'll drink my tea and internet, obviously. Oh, I forgot to eat dinner tonight - had an ice cream cone.

Have PT tomorrow and I'm not looking forward to it because it's so dumb. Not going to a roller derby tomorrow night because roller derby intimidates me. Going to a cinematic double-header on Saturday night, though, and that'll be fun. I'll have to take a nap that night to make sure I can stay up that late.

Ehh. My car's check engine light came on - did I tell you? Rob Brezsny says I'll be having some good luck. That guy has not addressed my recent string of bad luck at all - not sure if I'm going to listen to him or not.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019