1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday, Mar. 11, 2011
Friday, Mar. 11, 2011 - 20:12

So glad that week is over! What a crapfest, kind of, crutches-wise.

I've been telling everyone that I think I'll get off crutches on Monday, but now that I think about that, I don't think that's going to be true. No one at the doctor's office said that, I just made it up. The only thing that was said regarding my appointment on Monday was, "And that'll be it for the boot," which doesn't have anything to do with the crutches. So I guess I'll just have to wait and see - right now I'm predicting a new boot (maybe? does that make sense?) and crutches and a bit of weight bearing. But I'm not really a doctor, and if I were I wouldn't be an orthopedist, so I can't say with certainty what the prognosis will be.

I got Advil PM at the store! Sleep! My basketball team won. Making gooey hashbrowns.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019