1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

zzzzzzzz
Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2011 - 18:17

So tired and my leg hurts so bad now - started hurting yesterday. Maybe I shouldn't do 100 reps of the exercises I'm supposed to be doing 30 of. Not sure if that's what the problem was or not, but my foot is all swollen again and my leg hurts like a mother. Might need amputation. And my period started and that's about as fun as a broken ankle. Got a Diva Cup so I'm trying that for the first time today, and so far, bleghh. I was kind of hoping it would make my period magically disappear, but it hasn't. So far so good, I guess, except that I'm in so much multifaceted pain I have nothing good to say about anything.

Also, I'm exhausted. Yoga tomorrow - can I pull it off?

Radio show was okay but hard. I'm going to fall asleep with an ice pack on my foot now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019