1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monday, Mar. 07, 2011
Monday, Mar. 07, 2011 - 20:59

There is nothing new to report. The winter continues to assert its unwelcome presence upon us. My fibula continues to heal (I would hope). I'm eating ice cream, rocky road - Breyers is better than Dreyers, or the other way around - the one I don't have is better than the one I do have, and I'll never remember which one I like the next time I buy it at the store. My roommate's girlfriend was rolling tobacco on my table this morning and got the leaves all over, which she then wiped off onto the chair and the floor. (I told him to clean it up tonight and he did apologetically.) I have one week of crutches left, I'm wagering.

It's .36 miles from the bus stop to my building. Freaking workout.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019