1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 24, 2010 - 13:44

Home, came home on Wednesday. Immediately wanted to get into bed but managed to stay awake to watch a movie or two and eat dinner. Slept like 10 hours that night. Not so tired anymore and oddly enough didn't sleep well last night. I had weird dreams and felt a ghost cat on my legs, which was a little scary. Got up at 8:30. Listening to a Christmas mix CD I got at the radio station holiday party. Have tons of books to read. Might take a nap. I suppose I'll go to church tonight - haven't gone to Christmas mass in seven years or so, because the priest that's usually there is a big fat baby. This year he's at fat camp so there's a substitute. (True story.) My parents are talking about buying a mansion in Arizona for a hundred-some thousand dollars like Bristol Palin did and I hope they're joking because I won't visit them there. Working on an article for the running club newsletter - mostly written but there are a few things I'm thinking on. Might send someone some edits for the bio on their website - dude I went to high school with - but that would be rude, wouldn't it. But he needs it.

Missing my little friend a bit, might take a nap to sleep it off and to warm up my feet, brr.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019