1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2010 - 18:15

Went to PT for my dang ribs today and now they're hurting again. Drove to work yesterday for the appointment which was rescheduled and got a parking ticket. Went for my manicure this morning and got there before the owner had unlocked the joint. Sat in my frozen car listening to the radio. Went to work for an hour even though I took the day off but the project I went in to do was usurped and done incorrectly. Worked on a different project, equally complicated, and left after an hour and five minutes but put an hour and a half on my timesheet. Got my parking ticket from yesterday waived. Drank a Mexican Coke. Did finances and filing. Got one person's present finished. Leaving tomorrow - must pack - decided to listen to the basketball game on the radio rather than go there to watch it - hungry.

I regret nothing* and get everything I need. Thank you to the Universe.

* except not going to prom with my ex-best friend, which I already apologized to her for.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019