1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 04, 2010 - 21:18

My next ex-boyfriend and I will not be friends. I will defriend him on facebook and block him in gmail chat as soon as I break up with him. I will not give two shits about what he's doing anymore and I will not give even one shit about what he thinks of me. I will be the one to dump him (obviously) and he will be the one to pine after me. He will send me text messages and I will have to respond "Who is this?" because his number will not be saved in my phone anymore. He will say, "Let's catch up sometime," and I will say, "Ehh, I don't think so." And I won't care anymore and he'll go away forever.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019