1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Oct. 07, 2010 - 21:55

Went to Costco, got apples and floss. Now I want to read but also want to sleep. I'm so tired this week, it's really hard to get out of bed in the morning. My doctor called the other day and said my blood tests from last week were perfectly fine. I've decided to take iron supplements anyway, and I got super b-complex supplements too, so I'm taking those and vitamin D. Got my vitamin D level to 35, up from 27, so that's good.

I haven't been able to pay my rent this month. I called my landlord and said I'll pay him when I get paid next Wednesday. I'm sick of barely making ends meet. Getting a new boss, and a dress code, and I'm not in any kind of mood to buy new clothes to make it look like I make more money than I do, and even if I were in the right mood for it, I don't have the money for it. And I'm getting bitter too, because I know that if I were a guy I'd be getting paid more - a guy with a master's degree who does computer support and editing, yeah. I'd love to be able to buy some new pants.

But that's the way it is. Glad tomorrow's Friday, glad tonight's Thursday, glad I've got things to do. My car is clean.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019