1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2010 - 21:30

On the trail run tonight I ate shit and gouged the crap out of my leg. I washed off in the stream and just cleaned it out with witch hazel but I think there's still dirt lodged in the biggest cut. Which will match the blue scars on my knees nicely.

I woke up at 4, couldn't go back to sleep, and decided, what the hell, I'll turn on the light and read. Did that, then fell asleep with the light on. (Sometimes this helps me to fall back asleep, to turn on the light. I don't know why.) And so I was all wonked up this morning, my head wasn't right for a while. No one cares.

The flaky pothead has some animosity towards me. I don't know why. He's the one who started flaking out on me. I suppose I guess I understand why, but it was quite sudden and there was no explanation from him so it's all conjecture. Well anyway we sparred a bit today. Jokingly, but in that uncomfortable and real way, you know?

Now: make some tea, eat some peanut butter oreos, and watch Arrested Development.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019