1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

the mice, they are everywhere
Monday, Sept. 06, 2010 - 17:21

Went home for the weekend - it was nice - just got back - filth tolerance level breached - mopping now. Did I tell you that my roommate told me there's a mouse in the kitchen here. What is going on.

I've lived for decades without thinking about mice at all - now all of a sudden they are everywhere. They were in the house I was staying at this summer; they are in my friend's garage; they are in my apartment; and - worst of all - they are in my parents' house now - my parents' house, the last island of safety I had.

I'm pretty tired. It was a good weekend. I need to go to the store and pay some bills. After I finish mopping for a second time.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019