1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2010 - 21:15

So exhausted lately! And sleeping so well at night! It's pretty incredible, I love my bed. Also, it's probably drug-fueled. But great nonetheless.

I made a big decision regarding my stuff this afternoon. I'm renting an 8x12 storage unit for $70 a month and I don't want to keep paying for it, so I was going to get rid of everything in there that won't fit in my apartment. But I was over there today trying to load things into my car to take home this weekend for my parents to sell and... there are some things I just don't want to get rid of but just don't have space for or a need for right now. Someday I will. So I've decided to keep the stuff I want and get a smaller storage unit, maybe someplace outside of town that's cheaper - I swear the huge storage unit I had out west of town was like $35 a month. I'll get a 5x5 or something. Et voila, money problems solved.

I'm paying medical bills now. Don't get pertussis, kids.

I'm looking at real estate listings.

I'm sick of barely making ends meet - my job is a piece of shit.

I'm sick of lots of things.

I'm going home this weekend for a wedding. I'm getting a box of magic tea, coming in a few days, duuuude I hope it gets here before I leave on Friday.

At least I'm sleeping well, though, right?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019