1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday sick day
Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2010 - 16:07

Hugely productive sick day - oh, I stayed home sick. Laid around and watched about seven episodes of Arrested Development, and then I got up and went out and did the following:

- went to the post office and got my mail
- went to my storage unit and loaded my desk and computer into my car
- went to REI and picked up an order
- went to Costco and used up my reward certificate on essential and nonessential items
- came home and unloaded everything
- moved my desk into my room (it fits!) and put the drawers back in

Now I am resting with some lime ice water and Airborne and listening to the radio. I may or may not go to a brewery tonight. I probably will, unless I don't finish setting up my computer and crap. Then I won't.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019