1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
8/9/10 - 18:47

Found some Debussy sheet music, tried to play it at the piano from my laptop but all that did was give me a sore neck. So many black keys, so rad - Clair de lune and La Fille blah blah, prelude #8. I'll print it out tomorrow at work (don't got no printer here) and play it... probably not tomorrow night but the night after that.

Three weeks ago I bought a six-pack of beer and tonight I'm drinking the last. (This is a lot for me and doesn't include the beers I've had at other places.) I'm cooking a mini-pizza and going to watch a movie online. Dark clouds and rainshowers - they were warning against flashfloods (which would have been interesting but of course didn't pan out).

I'm seriously thinking about doing that bike ride across Iowa next summer. Heard about it for the first time today and... I'm interested.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019