1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010 - 19:39

Ha, I was a bundle of nerves, I could tell because I carefully considered my clothing for today. I was disappointed in the way my hair dried.

I stepped in dog poo this morning, I got an email saying my show on public radio has been usurped this month, smoke in the sky freaking me out. I started feeling tired/exhausted for the first time since I started drinking the magic tea.

Who cares though, got to see that dreamboat, talked with him a while, he gave me worthless gifts, I'll see him again Thursday. If you ask me, he was waiting for me, hoping to see me, and there I came walking up the sidewalk. (You may also surmise that I was hoping to see him and had been wandering around for that very purpose.) Oh well - windy evening, trivia night did not pan out but who cares.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019