1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

mouse! what do I do! oh god!
Thursday, Jul. 29, 2010 - 21:53

Aggggggghhhh, oh god, aggggggghhhh what do I do! There was a strange smell in the house when I got home, I thought it was the garbage, I just picked up the garbage can and was going to put it outside for the night when I saw that the mousetrap had moved! And then I looked closer and saw what looks like - what appears to be a small little mouse tail coming from the mousetrap! Fuck! Do you know what this means! It means there's a dead mouse stinking the place up! It means I need to do something with this goddamn mousetrap and mousebody tonight because ignoring it won't make it get any better!

It's definitely a little mousetail coming from the end of the trap, fucking argghhhh. I just called my dad. He was no help. Oh sweet jesus.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019