1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

whine!
Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2010 - 22:19

I feel gross and icky. I had a crappy run tonight. It was hot. I woke up at 2:00 last night because of the beer. The misery! My radio show today was lame, I give myself a C-/D+. My running partner's going to make the race but he was running too fast for me tonight. Then I went to a brewery to hang with my bffs. Then we went to a new restaurant that was only okay. Then I came home and took a shower and had some granola and a vitamin D. I'm gross and icky - maybe because I hadn't taken a vitamin D since Sunday. I'm tired! Why can't I sleep when I drink! I'll be glad when this race is over, to be honest. I'm signed up for another half in September so I'll still have to train, but it won't be like this. I need a week or two of rest. Whine whine whine whine. I'm going shampoo-free. I'm going to bed!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019