1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2010 - 20:26

I don't know. I've got so much going on it's barely sustainable - barely - but sustainable nonetheless. Just hope I remember to pick up the bread on Thursday.

Housesitting again tomorrow. I had three solicitations for this weekend but turned them all down - I'm going home.

Tired. My roommate's big weekend is catching up with me. And my big week last week. Should I make some pasta or should I just curl my hair and go to bed? Ho hum.

Pick up the bread, check on the cat, go to Costco. I should pack tonight. What am I watching on the teevee right now. I'm not paying attention to anything.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019