1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2010 - 23:18

Today the first day of summer, after this week summer will progress in a way that won't matter because nothing will matter again - after next Monday - until August. The summer will be weird because I want to skip over it. I don't want to skip over it of course but wahhhhhh.

I'm learning a lot about things. I've stopped wearing sunblock, I told you (didn't I?), except when I'm going out for long runs in the sun - and that hasn't been necessary because it's been rainy. I've stopped wearing sunblock and I've conceded that I need artificial help - at least for a time, at least to get me back on track - so I'm taking vitamin D supplements. Vitamin D. In a few months I'll get my levels checked again and I will stop taking the supplements. Vitamin D, calcium, iron. A, C, and E. B.

The dreamboat is leaving for the month of July. What am I supposed to do. When he comes back I will be glad and everything will be rad again but what about the entire month of July. Goddamn. I guess I'll just have to wait for August. August! Tomorrow night, fun. Thursday night, yoga. Friday night, radio. Saturday morning, half marathon. Saturday afternoon, radio. Sunday morning, run. Sunday afternoon... and then comes next Monday!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019