1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

kitty! \o/
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2010 - 14:03

I took the day off work today, was going to start a new language/radio project with the flaky pothead, but here's a huge surprise: haven't heard from him in a while so it's obviously not happening today. Which is fine, because my mom came to town last night and my grandma flew in this morning, so I hung out with them for the morning and now I'm busy not: 1. settling in and 2. finding something to wear this weekend. Instead, I'm hanging out with David Hasselhoff watching PBS. Mr. Hasselhoff is so nice! (He is staying for the timebeing in the back apartment as his person is hitchhiking to California, or so I've heard.)

Got some magic tea from a dreamboat and it's helped my energy level immensely. Dude's the bee's knees and there's nothing else to think about it. Next time I see him I'll probably jump on him and ruin it all.

David Hasselhoff wants you to know that he loves you. Awww, he just got on the back of the chair and has his paw on my shoulder! And he instantly fell asleep and started snoring in my ear. There's also a tuxedo next door that I love.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019