1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Jun. 05, 2010 - 12:00

Not back to normal at all - that was an exaggeration, if not an outright lie. Yesterday after work I walked home and my eyes became like the raining clouds in the sky, it was really almost embarrassing. But warranted! Jesus!

I live so close to everything now that I can walk wherever the sam hell I want to go. And I should want to go everywhere. But I haven't managed to make it out yet, and I have no $$$. Very low on that until my next paycheck.

Just cleaned the window and baseboards in my room, and the door. Now to clean the walls, then I can move more things in. And of course clean the bathroom and kitchen.

Lunch. Gatorade. Nap.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019