1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, May. 31, 2010 - 10:59

In case anyone wants to know, here's my tentative schedule this week:

today - waste time, go play games, get my bike from someone's garage
tomorrow - work, DJ meeting, eat steak
Wednesday - work, radio show, running group
Thursday - work, yoga, move into my real live house
Friday - work, rock and roll concert
Saturday - rest, eat waffles, move some shit
Sunday - running group, rest, move more shit

At some point before the third activity on Thursday can happen I need to meet up with my new landlord and roommate to pay rent and get a key. Uh.

Etc., etc., usw. Also, interspersed through all of this will be watching the BP oil spill feed, which is addictive and fascinating, crazy underwater robotics now. When I first started watching it, Wednesday morning, it was just a gush. An eel came by. Scared the crap out of me. Even watching that video grab (that's what I saw!) I kind of can't believe it was real.

The thing is an unimaginable mess, can't comprehend.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019