1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

a letter to the lord
Tuesday, May. 11, 2010 - 18:37

Dear Lord,

You already know this - sorry, I'm behind on the chronicling of my life - but I found that white hair on my head last week. I'm assuming it's simply white, pigment-free, and not gray. You wouldn't dare give me a gray hair yet - you wouldn't dare - and you know when I find a gray hair I'm going to freak the fuck out, so don't even try it. Not yet. While we're on the subject, if my hair must change color to reflect my advancing age, I'd like to have white hair and not gray hair. I doubt that will happen, given the genetics I am heir to, but I thought I'd throw it in here.

To reiterate: no gray hairs yet, or else!

Thanks,
Kelsi

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019