1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

porque te vas
Tuesday, May. 18, 2010 - 21:26

Had another doctor's appointment today, got another prescription - this time for a ladyproblem that's none of your business! Next appointment is Friday morning: immunizations and bone density. I kind of want more x-rays to confirm my three (3) broken ribs. I want to see the breaks up close.

Just had three friends over for dinner - twas interesting and fun. Now I have a large mess to clean up but it's almost bedtime. Was going to ride my bike to work tomorrow and from there to my running group (tomorrow being the first day I don't have a doctor's appointment to go to in the middle of the day) but it's raining! Might ride anyway.

Wore a skirt today, and yesterday, and flounced about.

Bought new skin cleanser. Have I told you about my terrible face? What's the problem? I thought it was the detergent at the last house but it's still terrible, weeks later. Also thought it might be my shampoo, so I got new organic natural etc. shampoo, which hasn't fixed the face but has made my hair super duper great - I thought conditioner made the most difference and shampoo wasn't all that important, but I was mistaken. Might go get a facial.

Fingernails bitten to tarnation. Slept well last night but still haven't heard from Mr. Pothead Sonofabitch - the longer it goes the lamer it gets, and he's gotta face me sometime. My radio show's tomorrow - maybe I'll play songs of rage.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019