1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

ignore me at your peril!
Monday, Apr. 26, 2010 - 18:04

Sneezed four (4) times in a row on Saturday! And also on Saturday I felt for the first time that busted rib #1 is better. I was wondering if it would heal without the bump but apparently not. There's a bump on the other side too at busted rib #2 but it's not as big. Busted rib #3 is more difficult to find, as there's all this other ribby stuff going on, and it's in the shadow of my enormous and huge boob.

I did not cough all day today until about 10 minutes ago but I cannot get truly well and better until everyone gets a pertussis booster shot and so far I know of zero (0) people who have gotten one, including my family members. People! I don't know what it will take to convince anyone to get a vaccine. Pertussis is a nasty, horrible, violent motherfucker of an illness. It breaks ribs and kills babies! It is preventable! Run!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019