1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2009 - 18:20

Home sick! Woke up at 4:30 this morning feeling like poo and decided to call in. I was just going to go in late, but my boss sent me a message saying to just stay home since nothing's going on anyway. So I did. I actually didn't stay home at all, though, I ran all around town doing errands. Got a storage unit and dang, I hope it's big enough. Inquired at the bank about getting some Australian dollars and it's so dumb, it's going to be 1:1, basically. Good for Australians, bad for me.

Spent part of the afternoon with a fleece wrapped around my head, which I'm doing again right now. It feels better. Got the post-nasal drip.

Well anyway. Kind of relieved to have an excuse to not be doing anything tonight. Happy New Year, I'm going to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019