1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I had to walk downtown today in a blizzard - a week and a half ago I was still in shorts and a t-shirt
Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2009 - 18:24

I'm just trying to get through the semester, that's all. I'm constantly forgetting the day of the week - a good thing. Here it is already Wednesday evening, the week on its slide down to the weekend. I'm planning to hermit and watch the fuck out of some movies, maybe. And eat and sleep. And get my shit together.

We're already a third of the way through - two more months. I can do it, and November hardly even counts as a month.

I didn't go to the track workout last night and because of that I've ballooned into epic proportions, or so I feel. I'm planning to go way down in mileage over the winter, and I am still doing pilates and yoga and track, but I'm starting to worry that I might have to cut my food intake since I'm not running as far. That would be terrible! Anyway, in unrelated news: I'm going to Dairy Queen right now, screw the cold weather.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019