1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Save Me Jesus
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2009 - 19:34

I'm sore and tired out - good weekend. I don't know why I do the things I do, they make me feel so bad but in such a good way. My spine is tired again.

I cooked so much this weekend and I've been hungry the whole time. I was having an incredible dream this morning but jerked awake when some seven-foot-tall person jumped at the door of my condo and screamed "Aborigine!" I couldn't get back into the dream and decided to get up.

With everything being so epic right now I wish I could sleep epically, but naked naps are nice too.

My head is gone on an around-the-world adventure, packed and flying east tonight in a two-seater. We'll be in Africa by morning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019