1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am tired + spams
Saturday, Aug. 08, 2009 - 14:32

Why am I so tired? Why can't I sleep well these days? Planet alignment?

Went for a run up in the clouds this morning.

Here's some fun spams:

Penis ones:

The whole weekend of pleasure with your beloved after just one pilule!
What's behind 8 inches?
Don't let jeans swell disappear!

Other ones:

Should I wait for you?
Please, print this
My favorite book
Family problems, let's cancel
When you see it, you'll shit brix
Bum war in LA! News and talks
Hello Mr. Martinez your order with 53% OFF approved
A watch that matches your desires and abilities.
Why do you pretend not to notice me?
Did a crisis torture you? Save on medications!
Saw a frog stretching forth its big
Encyclopedia of fails
We will deliver your watch exactly where you ask.
Stars' twats in focus
I placed you there. Look
I can help
It is sad, but I'll write it
Where did you see Mike?

Commentary and burning questions re: the above:

What's a pilule?!? It sounds great. You know I'm a girl, right? Girls don't really want their jeans swelling. But, yes, please, wait for me, I'll just be a minute. Why don't you print it yourself? If you're having family problems, maybe we shouldn't cancel - domestic violence potential, you know - don't pretend I don't know what your family's like. I assume you're referring to your penis. And, um, even if there were a 'bum war' going on, do you honestly think I'd be interested in news and talks about that bum war? No, I guess you don't know me very well after all. By the way, my name is not Mr. Martinez. Seriously, there's a watch that matches both my desires AND my abilities? Do I get that for 53% off? I pretend not to notice you because I don't even know you - please don't be offended. No, a crisis did not torture me, but thanks for your concern. Its big WHAT? Please deliver my watch to the north end of the pier west of Finger Wharf, off Mrs. Macquaries Road, on February 11, 2012 - I'll meet you there at 11 a.m. (I'm assuming this is the watch that will match my desires and abilities) - thanks. Whose twats, though - that makes a big difference. What? What? And really, could you be more compelling? WHAT IS SAD? HOW WILL YOU WRITE IT? Mike who?

p.s. Kids born on 8/8/88 are 21 today.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019